Gift Cards

Follow macdaddy411 on Twitter Become a fan of Macdaddy Music on Facebook Check out Macdaddy Musics Youtube channel

Laney VC30-212 30 Watt 2x12 Class A Tube Amp

Laney VC30-212 30 Watt 2x12 Class A Tube Amp
Laney VC30-212 30 Watt 2x12 Class A Tube Amp

Laney VC30-212 30 Watt 2x12 Class A Tube Amp

Price: $799.00
This item is in stock
Most orders placed before 2:00pm CST ship the same day!
Join our mailing list
Brief Description
Detailed Description
The Laney VC30-212 30 Watt 2x12 Class A Tube Amp. FREE shipping in the USA!

The range of VC30 combos offer classic British class A tone in a variety of speaker options. The VC30 features 2 footswitchable channels, with three band EQ on the drive channel and a bright switch. If you're looking for that elusive living tone then look no further than the VC30. The VC30-212 is the classic retro option and features a pair of 12" Custom designed 35 watt drivers.

The VC30 generates very little cross over distortion because it runs in pure class A mode - its valves are always hot and ready to roll, which gives it that unmistakable class A sound and feel. If you've never experienced that level of connection between a player an amp and a tone then you've never tried a VC30.

To complement the VC30 range of amplifier there are a range of dedicated extension cabinets in a couple of differing speaker options to give the player the opportunity to mix and match speaker complement to get that ultimate classic tones.
The GS112VE is a 1 x 12" extension cabinet and the GS210VE is a 2 x 10" extension cabinet. Mix and match to your tones content.

Power RMS 30 Watts
Inputs Hi & Lo Jacks
Channels 2
Equalisation Bass, Middle, Treble
Bright Switch Yes
Preamp Valves Premium ECC83
Output Valves Premium EL84
Class Class A
Reverb Yes
Footswitch FS2 (Not included)
Speaker connections Jack
FX Loop(s) Yes
Impedance Minimum 4 ohms
Drivers 2 x 12" Celestion 70 Eighty
Weight 28.5 Kg
Dimensions 520 x 676 x 250
Download Owners Manual here

E-mail a friend about this item.

Return to Catalog

Copyright © 2014 Macdaddy Music. All Rights Reserved.